Our Service

We may not be perfect,

but we are ambitious to offer you the best customer service possible.

Medizintechnik

Development

EntwicklungImage.jpg

Due to close cooperation we are able to develop individual products according to your requirements and requests. We accompany you from the first sketch to your individual, finished product - created just for you, your very own, unique instrument.

Construction

KonstruktionImage.jpg

Are you unsure if the product idea you're conceiving is realizable? We work hand in hand with you - from the very first, professional drawing with FEM calculation to the ready for production drawing of your project - turning your idea into reality!

Customer Service 

elkebirgit.jpg

You are very important to us! We are always endeavoured to enable an impeccable support for you and do our best for a long-standing, close cooperation. Naturally, we are pleased to keep you up to date at any time via video conference.

Laser Marking

LaserbeschriftungImage.jpg

By laser marking your instrument, it gets the exact label you desire - your own, individual touch. The Data-Matrix code is of course being applied by us during this process.

Ceramic Coating 

KeramikbeschichtungImage.jpg

Does your product need a specific coating? We're offering you a ceramic coating for all of our instruments.

Cleaning

IMG_9538.jpg

We're cleaning your products strictly according to the ISO 13485 standards. By cleaning/passivating your instrument, it receives optimal cleanliness and corrosion prevention. Our facilities are being revalidated and serviced by qualified personnel every two years.

Unser Service

Wir sind vielleicht nicht perfekt,

dennoch sind wir stets ambitioniert, Ihnen den besten Kundenservice zu bieten.

Medizintechnik

Entwicklung

Durch enge Zusammenarbeit entwickeln wir individuelle Produkte nach Ihren Vorstellungen und Wünschen. Wir begleiten Sie dabei vom ersten Entwurf bis zum fertigen Instrument und erschaffen für Sie Ihr eigenes Unikat! 

Konstruktion

Sie haben eine Idee, wissen aber nicht, ob diese realisierbar ist? Von der ersten, professionellen Zeichnung mit FEM-Berechnung bis zur produktionsreifen Zeichnung Ihres Projektes arbeiten wir Hand in Hand mit Ihnen zusammen. 

Kundenbetreuung

Sie sind uns wichtig! Wir sind stets bemüht, Ihnen eine einwandfreie Betreuung zu ermöglichen und geben unser Bestes für eine langjährige, enge Zusammenarbeit. Videokonferenzen gehören hierbei für uns zum Standard. 

Laserbeschriftung

Durch das Laserbeschriften erhält Ihr Instrument genau das Label, welches Sie sich wünschen - seine individuelle Note. 

Keramikbeschichtung

Benötigt Ihr Produkt eine bestimmte Beschichtung? Wir bieten Ihnen für all unsere Instrumente eine Keramikbeschichtung.  

Reinigung

Wir reinigen Ihre Produkte streng nach den Richtlinien der ISO 13485. Durch die Reinigung bzw. Passivierung erhält Ihr Instrument die optimalste Sauberkeit und Korrosionsschutz. Unsere Anlagen werden alle zwei Jahre revalidiert und durch Fachpersonal gewartet.  

CONTACT

© 2018 EFINGER-INSTRUMENTS GMBH & CO. KG

  • linkedin-box
  • xing-box
  • facebook-box
  • instagram
  • twitter-box

Efinger-Instruments GmbH & Co. KG

Max-Planck-Strasse 36

78549 Spaichingen

Germany

​​

Phone: +49 7424 503120

Fax: +49 7424 503123

info@efinger-instruments.de